top of page

Committee Members 2023-2024

Harlequins Committee

Chair: David Price

Vice-Chair : Stephen Blakeman

Treasurer : Michael Unwin

General Secretary : David Young

Welfare Officer : John Holford

Deputy Welfare Officer : Allan Freeman

Rides and Events Co-ordinator : Richard Dalton

Membership Secretary & Website Maintenance : Simon Snewin

Social Media Co-ordinator : Paul Mulcahy

Club Kit Officer : Peter Weatherburn

Janet Finney

Allison Thomas

Allan Freeman

Honorary Presidents


Michael Lucking (Jobbo) : For being a founder member of the club

1 Jobbo_edited.jpg

David Skingsley : For raising £3,500 for North West Air Ambulance, cycling from John o' Groats to Lands' End

Dave Skingsley.jpg

Michael Unwin: For being the person frequently mentioned by new members as the most welcoming and helpful... nothing is too much trouble, including loaning bicycles

3 Mike Unwin.jpeg
bottom of page