Club Nights

Calendar of Dates for Club Nights

Alsager Harlequins meet at 7.30 pm until about 10 pm Every Other Thursday.

Our base is at Alsager Golf & Country Club which is opposite The Manor House Hotel on Audley Road.

If you wish to come along to meet us, simply enter the main door and follow the corridor all the way down to the room at the end.

It is a social evening where members  (and potential members) can get together to swap experiences,  suggest new rides and activities, and generally have a nice time over a drink or two.

Members are asked to contribute £1 each evening which helps raise funds for the club.

There is no charge for non-member visitors.

Why not come along to meet us on one of our meeting nights?

Proposed Club Nights

2021

Thursday 21st October

Thursday 4th November

Thursday 18th November

Thursday 2nd December

Thursday 16th December

Thursday 30th December

2022

Thursday 6th January

Thursday 20th January

Thursday 3rd February

Thursday 17th February

Thursday 3rd March

Thursday 17th March

Thursday 31st March

Thursday 14th April

Thursday 28th April

Thursday 12th May

Thursday 26th May

Thursday 9th June

Thursday 23rd June

Thursday 7th July

Thursday 21st July

Thursday 4th August

Thursday 18th August

Thursday 1st September

Thursday 15th September

Thursday 29th September

Thursday  13th October

Thursday  27th October

Thursday  10th November

Thursday  24th November